Live @ GBXperience o2 Academy Glasgow (June 2009)

01. Michael Jackson & Vincent Price-Thriller (Intro)
02. Amster Dyen pres. Airplay 47-Be Free (Mat Zo Remix)
03. Tiesto-Traffic (Original)
04. Paul Webster-Istanbul (Fred Baker Remix)
05. Sean Tyas-Seven Weeks (Tom Colontonio Remix) / Wippenberg-Chakalaka
06. CRW-I Feel Love (DJ JamX & De Leon Remix)
07. Marcel Woods-Inside Me (Original Mix)
08. The Killers-Spaceman (Sander Van Doom Mix Part 2) / David Forbes & Sebrof-Moniter
09. Deep Dish vs Elektrochemie LK-Flashdance Schall (Neils PvD Mashup)
10. Yomanda-Synth & Strings (Original Mix) / Daft Punk-Technologic
11. Southeast Players-The Horny Drummachine
12. Warp Brothers vs Baloon-Technorocker
13. Walt Jenssen-Waltstreet

Direct Download (Right Click Save Target As)

Alternative / Mirror Download (Use If You Encounter Problems With The Direct Download)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5)


One Response to “Live @ GBXperience o2 Academy Glasgow (June 2009)” (post new)


    loving the tunes neil!

Leave a Reply